Find a location near you

Options
Radius Featured
Category (optional)
Tags (optional)

Search to locate places near you.
No Results.

Bennett Sales Managers

Casey Anderson

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

phone: 616.970.6020
email: clanderson@bennettpump.com

Casey is the sales manager for the following states: Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Wayne King

Regional Sales Manager, West

phone: 206.235.4444
email: wking@bennettpump.com

Wayne is the regional manager for Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming

Michael Robledo

Southeaster Regional Sales Manager

phone: 904.239.9322
email:mrobledo@bennettpump.com

Michael is the regional sales manager for Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia

Chris Reynolds

South Central Sales Representative

phone: 817.807.6038
email: creynolds@bennettpumps.com

Chris is a sales representative for Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska and South Dakota

Mike Carter

Director - Strategic & Regional Accounts

phone: 205.601.2737
email:mcarter@bennettpump.com

Mike is the sales manager for Arkansas, Lousiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas.

Mike Pomerantz

Director - Hydrogen, LNG & CNG Sales

phone: 805.341.3192
email: mpomerantz@bennettpump.com

Mike is the director for all Hydrogen, CNG and LNG dispenser sales and accounts.

Ken Turcotte

Director - Strategic Accounts

phone: 706.612.7764
email: kturcotte@bennettpump.com

Ken is the director of strategic accounts for North America.

Shane Bingham

Strategic Account Manager

phone: 801.710.6976
email:sbingham@bennettpump.com

Shane is the strategic account support manager for all of North America.

Troy Scott

Canadian Sales & Service

phone: 306.384.8242
email:troy.westpet@sasktel.net

Troy handles sales and service for Canada and is also Measurement Canada certified.