Find a location near you

Options
Radius Featured
Category (optional)
Tags (optional)

Search to locate places near you.
No Results.

Bennett Sales Managers

Bob Chase

Senior Regional Sales Manager, Midwest and Northeast

phone: 231.557.4182
email: rchase@bennettpump.com

Bob is the sales manager for the following states: Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Wayne King

Regional Sales Manager, West

phone: 206.235.4444
email: wking@bennettpump.com

Wayne is the regional manager for Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming

Nels Walker

Southeaster Regional Sales Manager

phone: 904.239.9322
email:nwalker@bennettpump.com

Nels is the regional sales manager for Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia

George Slater

Director - Clean Fueling Products

phone: 480.486.4771
email: gslater@bennettpump.com

George handles all clean fueling products for Bennett including LNG, CNG and Hydrogen

Ken Turcotte

Director - Strategic Accounts

phone: 865.227.4039
email: kturcotte@bennettpump.com

Ken handles all strategic and major oil accounts for Bennett Pump.

Shane Bingham

Strategic Account Support Manager

phone: 801.710.6976
email:sbingham@bennettpump.com

Shane is the strategic account support manager for all of North America.